Users may not create topics, posts, or private messages containing or relating to the following material (especially pertaining to Motorola copyrighted software, unless you want Motorola to come along and shut this site down):

  • Listing for sale or trade of, or links to sites offering for sale or trade of, or giving away, Radio
    Service Software (RSS) or Customer Programming Software (CPS)
  • Profanity, pornography, defamation, or slanderous remarks directed towards any individual or entity
  • Commercial advertising (except in the Batboard Vendors forum, as approved by the Admin/Mod Staff)
  • Any other items which may be deemed as offensive

If any topics, posts, or private messages containing or relating to the aforementioned material are brought to the attention of the Admin/Mod Staff, they will be deleted.

Additional FAQ items appear here in Forum Rules. Please review them for posting guidelines and further clarification.

XPR7550e zone change

Moderator: Queue Moderator

User avatar
arlojanis
Posts: 956
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2002 4:00 pm

XPR7550e zone change

Postby arlojanis » Mon May 29, 2017 12:53 pm

I have programmed 3 zones into a new XPR7550e and the zone button (front 1) turns on the display light but no zone change operation. What is the problem?
"The world runs on radio."

User avatar
arlojanis
Posts: 956
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2002 4:00 pm

Re: XPR7550e zone change

Postby arlojanis » Tue May 30, 2017 4:07 am

Keypad was set to channel in all zones. Should be set to channel in home zone for zone operation.
"The world runs on radio."


Return to “MotoTRBO Portables and Mobiles (3xxx/5xxx/7xxx/SL) 2.0 Series Subscribers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest