Looking For FEMA ICS Form 205 In The Same Format As XTS5000

The General forum is where users can discuss any topic regarding Motorola communications equipment - hardware, software, etc. There are also several focused forums on this board, so please take the time to ensure that your questions doesn't fall into one of those categories before posting here!

Moderator: Queue Moderator

Jim1348

Post by Jim1348 »

As posted above, I am looking for a FEMA Incident Radio Communications Plan (ICS 205). I have found a number of ICS 205s on-line, but they don't have all of the same columns as the Motorola XTS5000. For example, they list RF frequencies and PL/DPL/NAC, but they don't list bandwidth. In the alernative, does anybody know how to modify one of the existing forms? I have very little experience with Microsoft Excel, so I don't know how to add columns. Or are they called cells in Excel?
Jim202

Re: Looking For FEMA ICS Form 205 In The Same Format As XTS5

Post by Jim202 »

Jim1348 wrote:As posted above, I am looking for a FEMA Incident Radio Communications Plan (ICS 205). I have found a number of ICS 205s on-line, but they don't have all of the same columns as the Motorola XTS5000. For example, they list RF frequencies and PL/DPL/NAC, but they don't list bandwidth. In the alernative, does anybody know how to modify one of the existing forms? I have very little experience with Microsoft Excel, so I don't know how to add columns. Or are they called cells in Excel?

Excel is very easy to use depending on what version you have. I have chose to stick with the older office 2000 version because Microsoft software dummies changed the newer versions so much that they are no longer user friendly. You end up having to search too hard to fine the function your looking for that use to be on the top layer menu.